Hotel Info

Located in major business districts of downtown, and near the Flourishing Garden, which is envisioned as the second Old Bund, Ningbo Nanyuan Hotel is the first five star hotel in Zhejiang province. It is only 20 km away from Ningbo International Airport and less than 30-minute-drive to Hangzhou Bay Bridge. Discerning business and leisure travelers stay with us to enjoy our unexpected caring and efficient service.

Composed of main building, north building and grand building, our hotel owns 425 fully equipped and magnificent guest rooms. A number of extraordinary Chinese and western restaurants provide classic global food. The mature and perfect meeting services, as well as the spacious conference halls, make us the best choice for meeting and banquet. The International Conference Hall covering the area of 2,100 m2, is the largest one in Zhejiang province. A wide range of advanced audio-visual equipments and professional service teams are undoubtedly a guarantee of meeting success. To inspire the spare time, you can either choose to have a tea break in the lobby bar, or have a total relaxation in Swimming Pool and Gymnasium, or go for an exclusive treatment in SPA.

The hotel has successfully received previous Years of the Ningbo International Fashion Festival, Zhejiang China Investment & Trade Symposium, China Tourism Investment Fair, China food Expo and other large-scale activities, as well as the finals of 2007 Miss Universe China, the United Nations electronic commerce forum and other international activities, and also has successfully held the opening ceremony of the 99th Canton fair in Guangzhou. Over the years, the hotel has received many at home and abroad well-known people: The Vietnamese Government Prime Minister; Premier of Senegal; President of Benin; the Former Chairman of the National People's Congress Qiao Shi, Former Vice-Premier Wu Yi, Kuomintang Honor President Lian Zhan, chairman of People First Party Chu-yul Soong and Chairman of the CPPCC national committee Jia Qinglin. So Nanyuan Hotel is also known as the window and the image of Ningbo Zhejiang.

Location:No.2Lingqiao Road,ningbo,China

Phone:0574-8709-5678

Fax:0574-8709-7788

Reservation

  •  /每间

Corp./Member Login

Location: No.2 Lingqiao Road, Ningbo, China|Fax: 0574-8709-7788|Phone: 0574-8709-5678

Ningbo Nanyuan Hotel All rights reserved.|Powered by Derbysoft Ltd.

酒店介绍

浙江省首家荣膺“国际五星钻石奖”饭店

获选“中国饭店三十年最具影响力饭店”

宁波市首家获得“中国饭店金星奖”酒店

宁波南苑饭店是浙江省首家五星级饭店,坐落于市中心最繁华商圈,毗邻拥有宁波第二老外滩之称的“月湖盛园”,依三江主流而立,交通便捷,距离宁波栎社机场仅20公里,30分钟车程可至杭州湾跨海大桥。无论是商务旅行还是观光休闲,入住南苑带来的舒适便捷均将满足您不同所需。

饭店共有风格各异的客房及商务公寓共425(套)。中、西餐厅、潮粤菜餐厅、日本料理、咖啡厅、休闲酒吧等众多荟萃宁波特色及多国饕餮美食。拥有2100平方米无柱式多功能国际会议中心,备有六国同声翻译系统及各种智能化视听设备。功能齐全的康乐中心,融SPA、KTV、足浴、按摩、棋牌、室内标准游泳馆等各种时尚娱乐健身项目于一体,尽显尊贵。

饭店先后成功接待了历届宁波国际服装节、浙江省投资贸易洽谈会、中国旅游投资洽谈会、中国食品博览会等大型活动,以及07环球小姐中国区总决赛、联合国电子商务论坛等多个国际性活动,并在广州成功承办了第99届广交会开幕式招待酒会。历年来接待了众多海内外知名人士:越共中央总书记、总理;塞内加尔总理;贝宁总统;原全国人大常委会委员长乔石、前国务院副总理吴仪;国民党荣誉主席连战;亲民党主席宋楚瑜;中共中央政治局常委、全国政协主席贾庆林等贵宾,被誉为“宁波形象、浙江窗口”。

地址:中国宁波市灵桥路2号

电话:0574-8709-5678

传真:0574-8709-7788

在线预订

  •  /每间

公司/散客会员登录

地址:中国宁波市灵桥路2号|传真:0574-8709-7788|电话:0574-8709-5678

宁波南苑饭店 版权所有|德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持|建议使用IE7及以上浏览器(最佳分辨率1280*1024)|DH6后台|手机后台